• Mon - Fri 7.30am - 5pm
  • 44 Regent St, Caloundra QLD 4551
  • (07) 5491 1359

Reviews

Quality car servicing in Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast

Latest Facebook Reviews

0.5
powered by Facebook
DC Qld
DC Qld
2022-04-29T04:48:18+0000
Great service, upfront and extremely helpful.
Cath Rice
Cath Rice
2021-09-23T23:20:28+0000
Highly recommend. The customer service at Clarks Garage is exceptional. Brett went over and beyond what is expected. He not only organised new tyres for my elderly parents car he also went and picked up their car for them. Not often you find service like this. Many thanks.
Marion Langborne
Marion Langborne
2021-09-13T07:57:18+0000
friend had her car serviced ect today and was more then impressed with job. value for money great service very helpful picked her up n dropped her home. thankyou will definitely be back n telling others.
Danny Salzke
Danny Salzke
2019-05-20T06:33:30+0000
Very easy to deal with. Good value. Dropped my car home because i was immobile. Super friendly, professional efficient and tidy. 2005 Prado. You won me!
Kerri Kismet
Kerri Kismet
2019-01-24T01:59:19+0000
I went to Clark's Garage for a 'Service & Brake' Check after being told by another Mechanic my Brakes needed replacing (Over a year ago.) Brett & Matt are so Honest & Genuine & told me this wasn't the case as the brakes were fine. So Obviously there are other Unscrupulous Mechanics out there trying to Rip of Female customers. Won't mention Names although they were a Mobile Mechanic. A Big Thank you to Brett & Matt for a Thorough Job & Good prices. It's nice to find an Honest Trady these days & I would Absolutely Recommend Clark's Garage for all your Mechanical Repairs & Needs. Thank you for restoring my Faith In Honest Businesses.
Kerry Blake
Kerry Blake
2018-10-17T11:55:58+0000
These guys are simply amazing!! So super friendly. They will tell you the truth. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! Highly recommend Clarkes Garage, you won't be disappointed
Henk Reinking
Henk Reinking
2018-02-20T20:26:40+0000
Referred to Clark's Garage some 4 years ago. As I run an xj6 Jaguar most mechanics would shy away. Brett and the team always do an exceptional job in keeping my car fastidiously maintained. Price and quality of workmanship are fantastic.. Have referred other Jag enthusiasts who also attest to my views. Sincerely Henk Reinking Pelican Waters Qld
Ben Woods
Ben Woods
2017-03-20T05:13:28+0000
Top notch blokes doing top notch work Affordable and friendly
Jye Woods
Jye Woods
2017-03-20T03:44:11+0000
A couple of ordinary blokes doing extraordinary services
Wayne Faulkner
Wayne Faulkner
2017-01-15T19:25:27+0000
I should have found these guys sooner. I have been going to the dealer for over 3 years and paying a fortune but then thought I'd give a local mechanic a try. Brett & Matt did an awesome job. Great service, very friendly and great rates. After going to the dealer for 3 years, small things like handbrake and brake adjustments were never done but little extras like this was done by Matt without even asking. Will be back for sure..
Matthew Haines
Matthew Haines
2016-07-21T03:59:00+0000
Two thumbs up to Brett and Matt for a good service.
Derek Whitehouse
Derek Whitehouse
2015-12-05T22:29:07+0000
I am a pensioner in my 70s and have recently taken my car in for mechanical repairs at Clarks Garage and found the customer service from Brett and his team to be professional and explanatory on all work needed to be done on my vehicle. I have no hesitation on recommending Brett and his team to friends and family and i will be a returning customer. Thank you Derek.

Latest Google Reviews

Mal Thiesfield
Mal Thiesfield
06:15 07 Oct 16
Booked through fixed price servicing. All went smoothly and would recommend them for anyone looking for friendly efficient service.
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
00:06 01 Jun 17
Brett and Matt really know their stuff. I am so glad to find a mechanic I can rely on to look after me. Highly recommended.
Karolyn Keogh
Karolyn Keogh
02:15 13 Jun 17
Great service -- I have been taking my car to Clark's Garage for nearly 10 years. Brett and Matt have always gone above and beyond the call to duty to look after me and my various vehicles. I have regularly recommended Clark's Garage to friends and family. Their pricing is reasonable too.
W Strong
W Strong
05:38 06 Jul 17
Fantastic service, even got dropped off to work! Very happy with cost after previously using a Dealer to service my car. Thanks Brett!
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
20:57 31 Oct 17
I have now had 2 vehicles serviced by the guys from Clarks and without doubt I found them efficient and not a rip off. Honest appraisals.
Matt Johnson
Matt Johnson
03:18 19 Mar 18
Friendly and knowledgeable. The guys here are great to deal with and take care of business in a timely manner.
PETER CRANFIELD
PETER CRANFIELD
00:22 26 Jul 18
Absolutely the best mechanic. Value prices. Great service and excellent quality workmanship. Highly recommended.
stephen Sullings
stephen Sullings
11:26 12 Nov 18
Had a problem with a brake line on my Ford Territory. Called them in the morning. Left my car with them. They lent us courtesy car. While a car was being fixed. Two hous later car was back on the road. Excellent service. Highly recommended them.
Leonard Dixon
Leonard Dixon
01:48 04 Jul 19
Very very good top service
Carl Phillips
Carl Phillips
11:34 05 Aug 19
Awesome! , hard to find a more honest and reliable Mechanic...always willing to help and get you back on the road.. 👍
Hendrik Reinking
Hendrik Reinking
08:37 30 Dec 19
Fantastic personalized service by Brett and Matt on my XJ6 Jaguar over the last 5 years. Honesty and integrity is their motto and I can only recommend them as being genuinely interested in me and my car "Georgia's " wellbeing!!! 10 out of 10. Great bang for your bucks!!!!! Sincerely Henk Reinking Pelican Waters
Left is Not Right
Left is Not Right
07:09 13 Apr 20
Brett and Matt have looked after 3 vehicles for me over the last couple of years. About to be 4 .They are honest, skilful and accountable. Highly recommend.
Michael Johns
Michael Johns
05:06 29 May 20
Always a little risky finding a new mechanic when you're new in town but these guys were great. Friendly, honest with great communication. Prices seemed fair and were were explained well.
Hannah Cooper
Hannah Cooper
05:31 31 Aug 20
Highly recommended. Very good value and don’t try and sting you for things you don’t need. Awesome service and easy to deal with 😊
Sara Palladinelli
Sara Palladinelli
11:12 31 Oct 20
Friendly, affordable and fast!
Maria Ott
Maria Ott
05:54 07 Jan 21
Friendly, honest & helpful staff. Fast service. 3 mechanics couldn’t fix the car before- Clark’s Garage fixed it within a few hours! Thank you!!!
Denis Ball
Denis Ball
03:59 08 Feb 21
Great service and very professional. Car was serviced and available for pickup at the notified time. Advice given in relation to service times for Turbo and Auto Grearbox. Many thanks. Will return to this company to service my car again.
Julia M
Julia M
06:10 07 Jun 21
Outstanding service! I cannot rate Clark’s Garage highly enough for professional and honest service. Saved me a fortune by diagnosing an issue that was covered under the manufacturer’s warranty.
Susan Battistin
Susan Battistin
09:17 27 Aug 21
Always amazing service. I drive 30 mins to go to these guys. Thanks Brett and Matt
Graeme Donaldson
Graeme Donaldson
12:44 20 Nov 21
Great service genuine blokes which are few and far between nowadays!!
Peter Madejewski
Peter Madejewski
10:00 27 Feb 22
Will definitely come back for car servicing.
Dianne Sellars
Dianne Sellars
01:03 28 Feb 22
Very friendly helpful
Kelly Patterson
Kelly Patterson
02:53 08 Mar 22
I broke down in Caloundra on the Friday morning before the flooding in Brisbane, I needed to get home to the Lockyer Valley before the roads were cut and these guys not only fit me in that day but got my car back on the road before lunch time so I could get home. It was raining heavily, and they drove me to the local shops to wait for my car, and picked me up again! The most amazing service I have had, anywhere and I was so grateful to get home before the roads cut, entirely thanks to these guys. I cant recommend enough.
ROSS GOODWIN
ROSS GOODWIN
20:31 20 Jun 22
Collected a friend's car there. I would not take my car there.
See All Reviews

Latest AutoGuru Reviews