• Mon - Fri 7.30am - 5pm
  • 44 Regent St, Caloundra QLD 4551
  • (07) 5491 1359

Reviews

Quality car servicing in Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast

Latest Facebook Reviews

5.0
powered by Facebook
Kerry Blake
Kerry Blake
2018-10-17T11:55:58+0000
These guys are simply amazing!! So super friendly. They will tell you the truth. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! Highly recommend Clarkes Garage, you won't be disappointed
Georgia Pereira
Georgia Pereira
2018-05-24T23:00:55+0000
These guys always go above and beyond. Fantastic customer service and you can tell the client comes before money. Highly recommend!
Henk Reinking
Henk Reinking
2018-02-20T20:26:40+0000
Referred to Clark's Garage some 4 years ago. As I run an xj6 Jaguar most mechanics would shy away. Brett and the team always do an exceptional job in keeping my car fastidiously maintained. Price and quality of workmanship are fantastic.. Have referred other Jag enthusiasts who also attest to my views. Sincerely Henk Reinking Pelican Waters Qld
Renai Leilua
Renai Leilua
2017-12-07T04:43:04+0000
Amazing customer service , friendly and happy to help you out , efficient , affordable prices and tell you what needs doing. These guys are awesome, I needed my car serviced and looked over before a big trip and they have done an immaculate job.
Ben Woods
Ben Woods
2017-03-20T05:13:28+0000
Top notch blokes doing top notch work Affordable and friendly
Jye Woods
Jye Woods
2017-03-20T03:44:11+0000
A couple of ordinary blokes doing extraordinary services
Wayne Faulkner
Wayne Faulkner
2017-01-15T19:25:27+0000
I should have found these guys sooner. I have been going to the dealer for over 3 years and paying a fortune but then thought I'd give a local mechanic a try. Brett & Matt did an awesome job. Great service, very friendly and great rates. After going to the dealer for 3 years, small things like handbrake and brake adjustments were never done but little extras like this was done by Matt without even asking. Will be back for sure..
Matthew Haines
Matthew Haines
2016-07-21T03:59:00+0000
Two thumbs up to Brett and Matt for a good service.
Bridget Van Geelen
Bridget Van Geelen
2015-12-17T11:17:18+0000
Can’t recommend Brett and Matt highly enough. They came to the rescue very quickly when my car broke down and had it fixed in no time, and running better than ever. Very happy with their work!
Derek Whitehouse
Derek Whitehouse
2015-12-05T22:29:07+0000
I am a pensioner in my 70s and have recently taken my car in for mechanical repairs at Clarks Garage and found the customer service from Brett and his team to be professional and explanatory on all work needed to be done on my vehicle. I have no hesitation on recommending Brett and his team to friends and family and i will be a returning customer. Thank you Derek.

Latest Google Reviews

Mal Thiesfield
Mal Thiesfield
06:15 07 Oct 16
Booked through fixed price servicing. All went smoothly and would recommend them for anyone looking for friendly efficient service.
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
00:06 01 Jun 17
Brett and Matt really know their stuff. I am so glad to find a mechanic I can rely on to look after me. Highly recommended.
Karolyn Keogh
Karolyn Keogh
02:15 13 Jun 17
Great service -- I have been taking my car to Clark's Garage for nearly 10 years. Brett and Matt have always gone above and beyond the call to duty to look after me and my various vehicles. I have regularly recommended Clark's Garage to friends and family. Their pricing is reasonable too.
W Strong
W Strong
05:38 06 Jul 17
Fantastic service, even got dropped off to work! Very happy with cost after previously using a Dealer to service my car. Thanks Brett!
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
20:57 31 Oct 17
I have now had 2 vehicles serviced by the guys from Clarks and without doubt I found them efficient and not a rip off. Honest appraisals.
Matt Johnson
Matt Johnson
03:18 19 Mar 18
Friendly and knowledgeable. The guys here are great to deal with and take care of business in a timely manner.
PETER CRANFIELD
PETER CRANFIELD
00:22 26 Jul 18
Absolutely the best mechanic. Value prices. Great service and excellent quality workmanship. Highly recommended.
stephen Sullings
stephen Sullings
11:26 12 Nov 18
Had a problem with a brake line on my Ford Territory. Called them in the morning. Left my car with them. They lent us courtesy car. While a car was being fixed. Two hous later car was back on the road. Excellent service. Highly recommended them.
See All Reviews

Latest AutoGuru Reviews